Black Kat RaceQueen art process Part 2

ART MANGA SF SCI-FI

This the second part of sharing my work process. At this step I’ve added the base colors after cleaning up the line art and putting on her other hand. I use a good sized sketch pad and the whole image doesn’t fit on the scanner, so I have to scan the image in sections and put it together during clean-up. Her base colors are done, and since she’s going to be wearing white vinyl Go-Go boots I’ve left them white. Tones and shading are next.      www.facebook.com/pages/Artracc…

Leave a Reply

